#

SERVICE | Kundenservice/Vertretungen


Kundenservice/Vertretungen

Kundenservice Privatkunden

Susanne Passmann 

Susanne Passmann

Telefon 02845 / 392-218
Telefax 02845 / 392-239
passmann@neukirchener-verlage.de

Petra Rimpel 

Petra Rimpel

Telefon 02845 / 392-219
Telefax 02845 / 392-239
rimpel@neukirchener-verlage.de

 

Kundenservice Handel und Autoren - Auftragsannahme


Brockhaus Kommissionsgeschäft GmbH
Verlagsauslieferung
Kreidlerstr. 9
70806 Kornwestheim

Ansprechpartnerin:
Lidija Eisenbarth
Telefon 0 71 54. 13 27 24
Telefax 0 71 54. 13 27 13
l.eisenbarth@brocom.de

Buchhandelsvertretungen Deutschland


Nord und Ost:

Jörg Baldauf
An der Pockau 16
09509 Pockau
Telefon 037 367. 77 30 60
Telefax 037 367. 77 30 61
joerg-baldauf@freenet.de

Nord:

Georg Karlstetter
Ferdinand-Schmitz-Straße 21
53639 Königswinter
Telefon 0171. 314 05 47
Telefax 0 32 22. 373 76 29
karlstetter@me.de

West:

Annedore Cronrath
Steinstraße 27
57072 Siegen
Telefon 0 271. 33 16 20
Telefax 0 271. 22 11 27
annedore.cronrath@t-online.de

Süd:

Matthias Mittelstädt
c/o Stephans-Buchhandlung
Stephanstraße 6
97070 Würzburg
Telefon 0 931. 565 51
Telefax 0 931. 563 51
info@stephans-buchhandlung.de

Kundenservice und Vertretung im Ausland


Österreich:

Brockhaus Kommissionsgeschäft GmbH
Verlagsauslieferung
Kreidlerstr. 9
70806 Kornwestheim

Ansprechpartnerin:
Frau Eisenbarth
Telefon 0 71 54. 13 27 24
Telefax 0 71 54. 13 27 13
l.eisenbarth@brocom.de

Schweiz:

Fontis AG
Steinentorstr. 23
CH-4010 Basel
Telefon 00 41.61.295 60 00
Telefax 00 41.61.295 60 68
info@fontis.ch

Verkaufsleitung:
Roland Sigrist
r.sigrist@fontis.ch

Vertriebsleitung intern:
Daniel Ryba
d.ryba@fontis.ch